Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lamar Everett

Lamar Everett

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lamar Everett
"Professional, helpful, friendly."
Profile photo of Mauricio Nogueira

Mauricio Nogueira

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Nogueira
"Andrea is awesome, thank you!!!!?"
Profile photo of V B

V B

April 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by V B
"I had insurance with this group for several years. I was signed up for auto pay and my debit card was lost so it was canceled. I had previously advised this agent that I was not okay with communication via email, only phone. So instead of calling or texting me to advise that payment was due, they claimed that they called me and then just canceled my insurance. Two months later when I realized that I was driving around with no insurance, I called State Farm and even the lady that I spoke with looked at the details and said that she didn’t think that they had made a sufficient effort to notify me of the problem, but since it had been several months, there was nothing that she could do. She offered to get me to the nearest State Farm branch that was open so that I could get insured, and given that it was 5pm on a Friday, I stuck with State Farm. I was a loyal State Farm customer prior to this, always paid my bills, but this branch saw no need in keeping me as a customer. I am currently exploring other options for my two cars’ and home insurance. State Farm has lost my confidence that they value me as a customer."
Profile photo of Martin Hilliard

Martin Hilliard

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Hilliard
"This Statefarm office has always been right on top of my needs from claims to new coverage . I cannot say enough nice things about them. Harley was awesome just today. Call for all Your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anthony Slaughter

Anthony Slaughter

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Slaughter
"To miss Andrea thank you so much for your excellent customer service and what I mean by that is when I have something come up like a discount and I really didn't understand what it was and how it affect me. Andrea went out her way to help me and break it down for me and I really appreciate that because I knew it wasn't really her job to do it but she didn't mind doing it and I really appreciate that with her service she truly makes State Farm a place that everybody should come she is funny she is smart I don't know what she look like LOL but I'm pretty sure she's beautiful but thank you again for taking your time and do your job Beyond and I hope and pray that somebody see this like your supervisor or something cuz you should get a raise this is the difference between doing your job and doing something you love and I could tell you doing something that you really love so thank you for taking your time out of your busy schedule to help me"
Profile photo of Beck Spitzner

Beck Spitzner

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beck Spitzner
"Great service, always helpful and great rates. I highly recommend State farm and especially Matt Cresap and his team."
Profile photo of Barbara Fritz

Barbara Fritz

February 9, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Barbara Fritz
"This am I tried to get to my State Farm auto policy and was met with notice that. We are sorry but we are unable to process your request at this time...Thank you. I called my agent and she also had that message . Barbara Fritz"
Profile photo of Charnell C.

Charnell C.

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charnell C.
"I love my State Farm agents!!! Very professional and knowledgeable. They have the best rates and coverage. I wish I knew about their services years ago. You will be extremely satisfied with this company and their agents."
Profile photo of Brian

Brian

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian
"Great no hassle experience. Charlie was knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Anthony Shantel Miller

Anthony Shantel Miller

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Shantel Miller
"Spoke with Andrea and she was phenomenal! Very knowledgeable and professional. We have had many great interactions with Clay as well, as he set the bar high for expectations and Andrea didn’t disappoint. The great customer service we get from State Farm is large part why we have selected you as our insurance carrier. Thanks !"
Profile photo of Tara Williams

Tara Williams

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Williams
"I absolutely love this office and staff!! Always courtesy and go beyond to assist me with my insurance questions. Harlie helped me the last time I called the office and she is super sweet and professional. I appreciate the timely follow-up 10/10."
Profile photo of Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Hernandez
"great customer service from everyone at the office"
Profile photo of Latoya Rutledge

Latoya Rutledge

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Rutledge
"My experience with this agency has been beyond awesome! No matter what issues I have, they don’t hesitate to address it! If you’re looking for an agent, please give Andrea a call! She’s the best in the business and she genuinely cares about the customers. I give this agency a 10 out of 10! Thanks"
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"Taylor from sales was amazing! Seriously!!"
Profile photo of Charlie Turner

Charlie Turner

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Turner
"Answered any quesrions I had. Very accessible, helped a lot through the one claim I had( deer strike )."
Profile photo of Vicki Williams

Vicki Williams

October 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Vicki Williams
"The staff that I've dealt with have been very friendly, professional and helpful, particularly Andrea. Keep providing warm and friendly service. I appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Rebecca

Rebecca

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca
"Andrea is always so helpful and prompt!"
Profile photo of Lynda Ross

Lynda Ross

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Ross
"Delightful, personable, consideration for client’s needs and finances"
Profile photo of Pole Black

Pole Black

September 10, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Pole Black
"Rates high and no interest in helping long term customers lower them."
Profile photo of Sean Fronek

Sean Fronek

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Fronek
"Andrea is unequivocally the best!!! Always helpful, polite and I always enjoy our conversations, as she has what we used to call "Common Sense" that some how become uncommon. 10 stars if I could just based on the service she provides"
Profile photo of Lee

Lee

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee
"Jonathan and team do a great job of helping you get insured."
Profile photo of Joy Lawwill

Joy Lawwill

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Lawwill
"Andrea helped me with changes to our policy and she was great! She made it quick and easy and was very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Janet Russell

Janet Russell

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Russell
"I was dealt with very professionally and helpfully. She understood my issues and worked with me to resolve them. Great job!"
Profile photo of valerie green

valerie green

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by valerie green
"They are always so helpful when I call."
Profile photo of Rachel G

Rachel G

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel G
"Andrea and team are absolutely amazing! They’re always quick to respond, go above and beyond, and have great premiums. I highly recommend their services. Keep up the good work 👍"