Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Cresap

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Cresap

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

eulana williams

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service I felt really appreciated all my questions were answered."

TJF100

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Statefarm saved me from a disastrous experience with Geico. Clay is such a positive and dedicated person that has helped me every step of the way. Anytime I email or call, he is on it right away. I have never had such a caring experience that is truly individualized by an insurance company! I am not a number, they know me by name. I highly recommend their service."

Dyonne Howard

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and persistent!"

Johnathan Ales

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Customer service is phenomenal & they always have someone there to answer your questions."

Clay Stokes

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have questions about my insurance they are always knowledgeable and honest no matter how big or small the issue is. I would highly recommend going to Matt and his team for all your insurance needs"

Tiffany Ingram

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience!"

Skylar Montgomery

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency goes above and beyond! Matt Cresap State Farm in Alpharetta stood out amongst the other insurance companies. Johnathan was an All-Star who made me feel comfortable during my quote and helped me save money on my insurance which felt impossible before. Thank you Thank you guys!"

Joe Piccione

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved to the Alpharetta area and was looking for a new insurance company. Matt and his team gave me a quote right away with great rates. HIs team made the transition very simple. I highly recommend calling this agency for a quote!"

Ryan Cowan

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I saved so much money going to Matt Cresap Great customer service also."

Timothy Colston

September 11, 2021

1  out of  5
"I have never contacted this agency, I'm not interested in their services, and I'd appreciate it if they stopped calling my phone. >:("

Demitra Rogers

April 6, 2021

1  out of  5
"I had been a client with Statefarm for 26 years Matt Cresap my agent since 2015. My Cc was declined and never once did my agent bother to contact directly my insurance was dropped without a direct call from my agent. Horrible customer service."

Katherine Moyeda

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance I’ve ever had, hands down! Love the customer service and always very helpful whenever I need them!"

Gwynne Jelliff

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended. Brandon always helps me and is very informative. I will not switch to any other company because of him."

Alix Smith

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon and the rest of the team are absolutely amazing! They are always friendly, helpful, and help with any questions immediately. I also have the best rate I've ever had!"

Justin Mercer

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Very helpful and knowledgeable insurance business. Friendly staff too!"

Kim Davidson

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been very happy with the professional customer service from this office and the quality service they provide for my insurance needs."

gRatt86

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office!! They are always very helpful and friendly with our insurance needs!! Highly recommend them!!"

elma reese

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Matt them from State farm no matter what, or who answers the phone they always make sure that I get the best experience with them that I can possibly get. And above all, they always make sure that whatever I'm calling in for gets handle or solved. Thank you Matt Cresap and the team from State farm . Keep doing what you doing because it works."

Destiny Grant

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sooo glad I switched to StateFarm! Not only is it the BEST insurance company, this specific office has the best employees! Clay and Brandon have assisted me numerous times over the last few weeks and I have hung up the phone assured that my business is being done with the right company! 1000000/10!!!!"

Davidah Ford

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this location. Professional helpful and has great focus on client satisfaction.also great with follow up."

LaToya Simmons

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clay was awesome! Very professional, efficient, and gave me a great quote on my policy!"

Hal Dolin

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clay Stokes was absolutely outstanding!!!! Saved us a bunch on our auto policy. Always friendly and is always there if we need help with anything. Great customer service..."

staylotv

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"EVERY TIME I CALL THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL. THE BEST!"

Damirra

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this Statefarm Team.Great rates!!! Great team!! Professional, informative and amazing customer service"

Jennifer Kim

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with their services especially Kayla who is my main contact - quick, efficient, reasonable and knowledgeable! Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"